New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your average hard working guy looking for company

Male (40) looking for Female Grand Island, Nebraska, United States

I'm a 38 year old recovering workaholic trying to meet somebody that I can connect with. I recently moved to Nebraska after accepting a job opportunity. I haven't made friends yet and most folks my age have their own families to spend time with. I can take interest in just about anything, but I am a bit of a sci-fi nut, like rock(all that long hair band stuff), watching movies, going out and doing stuff. Looking for an honest person with a nice personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProcess Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci-fi, Star Wars, Star Trek, fantasy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsMusic Artist? Long Hair Band Stuff , Painting? MC Eschner
Reading selectionComic, Science fiction
Favorite booksDarth Bane Trilogy, Darth Plagues
Idea of funAnything with someone. Just having a good time with someone. Even if its staying at home watching a movie. That is cool too!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo not grow old alone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind and understanding. Not overly critical and easy going

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball